black lab / blogging / camera critters / found photos / kids and pets / pet parade

Found Photo ~ Kids and their pets

I have a bag of old negatives that I came across about 8 years ago.  Most of the photos came from California and were from the 1940’s and 50’s.  I finally figured out how to get a digital print using a “light box” app on my tablet and software on my phone to reverse the negative.  Once I figured out what I was doing, the process was pretty fast!

2016-09-18 09.30.48.jpg

Pet Parade

Camera Critters

9 thoughts on “Found Photo ~ Kids and their pets

  1. Pingback: Pet Parade 168 - Rascal and Rocco

  2. That’s so cool! It’s great that you figured out how to do that, wonderful treasured photo. I love the dog on this photo, so cute !
    Love & biscuits,
    Dogs Luv Us and We Luv Them

    Like

Comments are closed.