blogging / ford fairlane / vintage cars

I keep running into Ford Fairlanes!  

Well, not literally.

I found this salmon colored 1959 beauty for $7,000 last year.

istillwantthis1

 

Then, this week, I ran across this 1965 maroon one.  It says that it was a one-owner car with matching numbers.  I looked this one up on-line and thought, “If I had an extra $20,000 sitting around, I might go down and write a check for it!”

20140530_152209

Note to self, “Stop daydreaming about Ford Fairlanes already!”

 

3 thoughts on “I keep running into Ford Fairlanes!  

  1. hello two barking dogs its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo need to be kayrful that ford fairlane just attrakts trouble why eeven wayne newton tried to kill him!!! wayne newton!!!!!!! ok bye

    Like

Comments are closed.