crap / crap i didn't buy / thrift shopping / Thrifting / ugly crap

The Ugliest Family In The World’s Ugly Relatives!!

I found this ceramic family at a thrift store near my parents’ home in Florida when I visited them for Christmas 2012.  I dubbed them the Ugliest Family in the World, and moved on to other crap I could live without.

8374503172_e546bd4aa3

Now, if you would please fast forward to last week (February 2014) and imagine my surprise to run into the Virginia relatives of the Ugliest Family in the World!  Right here at my local favorite thrift …

240

2 thoughts on “The Ugliest Family In The World’s Ugly Relatives!!

  1. hello two barking dogs its dennis the vizsla dog hay hmm i think this pair must be in the witness protekshun program or sumthing!!! that is the only thing wot cud posibly eksplayn why they ar waring those colors together in the sekund pikcher!!! ha ha ok bye

    Like

Comments are closed.