stuff dogs like

(Mr.) Chewy.com Rocks!

orijen

I buy my dog food online, thereby allowing the UPS guy to schlep the heavy bags of dog food to my front door.  Works for me!

Last year, Mr. Chewy (now known as Chewy.com)  gave me a $50 coupon that I recently redeemed on their website for Cosmo’s favorite food.  Super easy ordering, fast delivery, e-mail follow-up.  The whole process couldn’t have been easier!  I know if I have a problem with my order, there is a person at the other end of the e-mail (or phone) that will sort things out for me.

A few weeks ago, Chewy sent me an e-mail the other day offering another freebie to which Cosmo said “Dude!  You Rock!”  (Ok, only kidding, but if he could have said it he would have … )

A package of  Orijen – Black Angus Beef Dog Treats showed up in the mail.  What can I say?  Cosmo loves these treats, and I would definitely buy them.

logo.20130121

4 thoughts on “(Mr.) Chewy.com Rocks!

  1. We all love Mr. Chewy too – great service and lots of good products.

    We want to thank you so very much for your kind words of comfort and friendship after our very sudden loss of Thunder. We are all still very sad, but the support and love from all of our friends from all over the world is helping to heal our broken hearts. We are sure that Thunder Dunder is now in a very happy place and also very thankful to have so many wonderful friends.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, Lightning, and Mom Kathie

    Like

  2. First time visiting but I love the fact that you and your pooch are growing old together…I have two at the present who, like me, are showing their age! NOTHING replaces their friendship and companionship…NOTHING!…:)JP

    Like

Comments are closed.