ebay

Considering Getting Back to Selling on eBay …

I haven’t sold on eBay for about two years now, and I am really thinking about getting some “smalls” on there and see how I do. I have been selling books for a while, and have enjoyed the no-hassle aspect of Amazon a lot.

Am I ready to turn my upstairs TV room into a Pack ‘n Ship again?  Am I ready to deal with unreasonable newbie buyers?  Oye!

Yesterday at work, I used the word “crap” three or four times in a conversation with a colleague.  She said “If you are describing your stuff as “crap” then its time to get rid of it.”  I think she might be right. It is not really “crap” … its just that there’s so much of it and I really do need to get rid of some of it.

So, I am going to take the plunge, and get some “treasures” up this weekend … and go for it.  Again.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Anyone for some vintage 1970’s sunglasses? (I have a few!)  Anyone for some Antique Cat Salt & Pepper Shakers?  Anyone for some Jimmy Carter Campaign Buttons?  (I have hundreds!)

