awards / black labs / dog / dog behavior / dog rescue / Dogs / lab rescue / labrador retriever / Labrador Retrievers

10 Honest Things About Me by Cosmo

187aI was tagged by Bruce at Bruce’s Paws Blog and awarded the Honest Scrap award.  I have already posted Clover’s 10 Honest Things.  Here are Cosmos’s 10 Honest Things:

  1. I was born in Virginia and my human “rescued” me from an idiot that thought giving me as a Christmas gift to her little kid was a good idea and then changed her mind.  Thank you Craigslist!
  2. I can swim! I don’t care what anyone says, SHE was trying to drown me, not the other way around.
  3. I don’t bark very much, but I like to woofle.
  4. I HATE getting my nails clipped, but I LOVE getting my teeth brushed.  Go figure!
  5. I have never ever chewed on anything that I wasn’t supposed to.  Ever …… Oh, ok, only once, but it was a towel and “she” should have picked it up off the floor when she was done taking a shower.  That’s it.  That was the ONE and ONLY thing I ever chewed on.  Really.  Its true.
  6. I really really hate squirrels, and one day I intend to catch one.  Don’t know what I’ll do with it if I do, but I’m going to .. you just wait and see.
  7. I love the snow.
  8. I am a very tolerant fella, and don’t complain much about anything.
  9. I really wish I had a big back yard to chase Clover around. I love to run.
  10. I have never been on a plane, and from what Clover says, I’m not looking forward to going flying.
One thought on “10 Honest Things About Me by Cosmo

Comments are closed.