alli / lost dog / newfie / washington d.c.

Help Find Alli – The Lost Newfie in Washington, D.C.

I saw this ad in the Washington Post this evening, and thought I would re-post it here for my friends and colleagues in the D.C. area.   Please check out the blog for some additional information, and keep on the lookout for this lovely lost dog.  She has been seen in Georgetown and in North West, DC.

Fingers crossed that this beauty finds her way home quickly.

calli

Newfoundland – LOST-REWARD

818-519-8887

Newfoundland— Dog Lost 1/21 near 25th&L st NW. Fem,1.5yrs old,blk w/wht on chest. blk collar.(202) 293-1525 findmydogalli.blogspot.com

5 thoughts on “Help Find Alli – The Lost Newfie in Washington, D.C.

  1. OMG…gone 2 weeks now! Her family must be beside themselves. She’s so beautiful. I hope she’s made friends with someone who will get her home soon!

    Like

  2. There is an ad on the pets on Craigslist that a Newfie was found in Manassas and turned into the Fairfax County shelter.
    Please check under pets on Craiglist today. Maybe somebody stole your dog and he got loose!

    Like

    • Hi – I lost my newf earlier this year – I would be interested in finding out who posted this (lorie). Any leads would be great.

      Like

Comments are closed.