blue sky / ginko tree / tag

The 5 X 5 Photo Tag!

Baylor at Park and Bark Awhile has tagged me.

Here are the rules:
  1. Open a document or file folder
  2. Click on the fifth folder and then the fifth photo
  3. Post the photo and describe it
  4. Then tag 5 other bloggers!

See below for a description.

5-of-5

I took this photo during a walk with the dogs in November.   It is a Ginko Tree that has obviously shed its pretty yellow leaves.  I have posted copies of this tree on my photo blog.  You can see the other photos here:

Ginko Tree #1

Ginko Tree #2

Ginko Tree #3

Here are some fun bloggers that I’m tagging. Check them out when you have a chance!

A Dog’s Life – Maggie Mae the Crumb Snatcher

Lisa @ Lisa’s Retro Style

Dennis Diary of Destruction

Daisy the Dog

Beth @ Around the Funny Farm!

2 thoughts on “The 5 X 5 Photo Tag!

Comments are closed.