Uncategorized

And the Winner Is ….

Thank you to everyone that took the time to participate in this giveaway.  I really appreciate all of the comments, and memories that everyone shared.  I also appreciate everyone taking the time to look at the ASPCA video and comment there, too.

I hope everyone has a great Christmas and New Year.  I’m off to Florida next weekend for a few weeks so the posts might be sparse until I return home.  That is, of course, unless the neighbor’s WiFi still reaches across the street and around the corner!

Courtesy of Random.Org, (insert drumroll here, please) ….

The winner of the box of cookbooks is ….

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Tina’s blog is “Max, A Dog’s Story.”

Max A Dog's Story

Congratulations to Tina!

7 thoughts on “And the Winner Is ….

  1. Congrats to Tina!

    I hope you have a great time in FL. We got snow and it’s still snowing…the dog was so cute…running and playing in it!! Just like a puppy!!
    Hugs,
    Robin

    Like

  2. Congratulations Tina!

    That was a really neat drawing! Thank you for sharing that random.org site. I had not seen that before!

    Happy Holidays!
    Addie

    Like

Comments are closed.