1930's / camera critters / dog / Dogs / identity unknown / Labrador Retrievers / Life / location unknown / Pets / random / retro / vintge photo

Vintage Camera Critter – Is it a Dog or a Horse? (1930’s)

That is one big dog!  This picture comes from a bunch of photos in my collection. I am guessing at the era (1930’s) based upon other photos that came with this one.

I have started another blog just to showcase my collection of vintage photos.  Stop by and say hello on Daily Vintage Square,” where you will find another Camera Critter.

Camera Critters

21 thoughts on “Vintage Camera Critter – Is it a Dog or a Horse? (1930’s)

  1. I wonder if it pulled the wagon you can see in the right side of the image.
    Cool photo from days gone by.

    Carletta, if you look closely you can see the reins are connected to the cart. Those kids must have had some fun!!

    Like

Comments are closed.