black labs / diving dog / dog / Dogs / humor / Labrador Retrievers / Pets / random / Uncategorized

What Happens When You Leave The Dog Home Alone, or “Olympic Diving Dog”

This is not one of my dogs! I wish I could give credit to this Olympic Diving Dog, but can only share this with you because someone e-mailed me a link. Apparently, the owners would leave the house during the day and came home to water all over their patio and furniture. They thought the neighborhood kids were sneaking in and using the pool when they were out, so they set up a web cam to see if they could figure out what was going on.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

12 thoughts on “What Happens When You Leave The Dog Home Alone, or “Olympic Diving Dog”

  1. I love it, and want that dogs life!!!! I think my nala would have loved that slide. I remember when we used to go into the pool she used to look at us like what are these humans doing in my bath!! She would go back and forth a few times then sun herself on the top step. Oh what a mess that pool filter used to be.

    Like

  2. OMG! I love that!! I would love to really know if that dog had been coached or not! I just love the idea that that was totally his idea to do that!! Too cool…love him!! Thanks for sharing it:D

    Like

Comments are closed.