Keeping Watch

Wordless Wednesday

Shadow Shot Sunday

I'm opinionated, and at times as loud as my dog(s)!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in black labs, hey harriet, photo friday, shadow shot sunday, wordless wednesday
10 comments on “Keeping Watch
  1. colleen says:

    Sun highights? Great shot!

  2. Mango says:

    Thank goodness for labradogs who keep watch and wake up, I mean, alert, real guard doggies such as myself.

    That’s a mighty sporty collar you have there.

    Slobbers,
    Mango

  3. It’s got a mystical quality. I’d want to get advice from that dog!

  4. Stunning profile! Like a very wise soul!

  5. Kelly says:

    I’m a wee bit partial to dogs, so I love this shot. :)

  6. Hootin' Anni says:

    Awwwwwwwwww, precious!!!! Simply precious.

  7. He is watching something very intently! I wonder what it is? A cat?

  8. Mona Sweden says:

    Looks like he’s taking his job very seriously. What a fine dog!

  9. Got some zebra goin’ on do we?!! Love it ~ such a great picture :)

  10. Leovi says:

    Pretty and funny photo, beautiful light, very naturally.

Comments are closed.

The Original Two Barking Dogs ~ How It All Started!

Click to follow TBD via e-mail. No worries! I never share names & e-mail addresses!

Join 212 other followers

Things Dogs Like
Woof!
  • 336,965 visitors since March 2008
Chewy.Com Rocks!
logo.20130121
June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
OLD BONES
Categories
